هكذا احتفل المشاهير العرب والأجانب بعيد الميلاد

هكذا احتفل المشاهير العرب والأجانب بعيد الميلاد
Cristiano Ronaldo Instagram

 

من النجوم العرب إلى النجوم الأجانب، هكذا احتفل المشاهير بعيد الميلاد المجيد لهذه السنة:

تابعونا على وسائل التواصل
Twitter reddit Quora

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadine Nassib Njeim (@nadine.nassib.njeim)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي (@wissambreidy)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@dalidakhalilofficial)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joelle Mardinian (@joellemardinian)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by • سيرين عبد النور • (@cyrineanour)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Myriam Fares (@myriamfares)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nancy Ajram (@nancyajram)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mohamed Salah (@mosalah)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NJ (@neymarjr)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MARITTA (@maritta)

Bookmark the permalink.